Saint Francis Foundation

Campaign Committee

The following individuals are working very closely with the Foundation team to raise awareness and funds for our Hope & Healing Campaign.  We have raised almost $16,000,000 due to their tireless efforts and assistance. We are grateful to them and welcome anyone who would like to participate in the Campaign.

Karl J. Krapek, Sr.
Honorary Chair

P. Anthony Giorgio, Ph.D.
Campaign Chair

Committee Members:

  • Charles Andrew, Jr.
  • Amanda Ayers, MD
  • Saumitra Banerjee, MD
  • Syed Bilgrami
  • David Bittner
  • Adam Boruchov, MD
  • Amy Buzzell
  • Vincenzo Capasso
  • Kimberly Caprio, MD
  • Ranjana Chawla
  • Bernard Clark, III, MD
  • Heidi Cutter, BS, RN, OCN
  • Eileen Dadlez
  • Angelo DeFazio, R.Ph., P.D.
  • Robert Falaguerra
  • Stephen Fish
  • James Flaherty, MD
  • John Green
  • James Healey, Jr.
  • Theresa Hopkins-Staten
  • Susan Joyse
  • Peter Kelly, Esq.
  • Patrick Kinney
  • Robert Krug, MD
  • Jay Mullarkey
  • Tory Murtha, BSN, MSN, OCN
  • Richard Newman, MD
  • Kathleen Noone, RNC, BSN, MBA-C
  • Howard Orr
  • Leo Otake, MD
  • Murthappa Prakash, MD
  • David Quisenberry
  • Bill Reis
  • John Rodis, MD
  • Phillip Roland, MD
  • Lynn Rossini
  • Bret Schipper, MD
  • Richard Shumway, MD
  • Joseph Spalluto
  • Jonathan Sporn, MD
  • John Thayer, MD
  • Eric van Rooy, MD
  • James Vredenburgh, MD
  • Edward White, MD
  • Niamey Wilson, MD
  • Michelle Zettergren