News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Icon

The MIRACLES results are in! 

Monday, December 8, 2014
A special check presentation to the 25th Anniversary MIRACLES Beneficiary
Icon

IAFF Local I-88 & UTC Aerospace Help Fight for A Cure 

Monday, November 17, 2014
This team sold 500 t-shirts and raised $11,000 for cancer research programs at Saint Francis.
Icon

Katherine M. Mullane Awards 

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Honoring Nursing Excellence
Icon

Northwest Catholic Supports Saint Francis Comprehensive Women's Health Center 

Monday, November 10, 2014
Students "dress down" to support Saint Francis
Icon

Notre Dame High School  

Friday, November 7, 2014
Sells one of kind Notre Dame scarves and ties to support Breast Cancer Programs
Icon

The First "Brain Tumor Bistro" was held at Saint Francis 

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Meal of a Lifetime!
Icon

A Special Blessing of the Nina Griswold Giorgio Memorial Garden 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
The memorial garden is located on the second floor of the Saint Francis/Mount Sinai Regional Cancer Center.
Icon

NICU Dedicates "Bella's Hallway of Hope" 

Thursday, September 25, 2014
A moving display of NICU family stories is donated to Saint Francis by the Boccasile Family
Icon

MIRACLES XXV - A sellout success! 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
MIRACLES XXV Anniversary celebrates the affiliation of the former Mount Sinai Hospital and Saint Francis
Icon

CURTIS D. ROBINSON MENíS HEALTH INSTITUTE GOLF TOURNAMENT RAISES $140,000  

Friday, August 8, 2014
Funds will provide free prostate cancer education, screenings and treatment for under-insured.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS