News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Icon

MIRACLES XXVII 

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Another wonderful gala to support the Hope & Healing Cancer Care Campaign
Icon

Unite for Her 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Gymnasts in Pink to support the Karl J. Krapek, Sr. Comprehensive Women's Health Center
Icon

2nd Annual Fiondella Walk for Fun and Fitness 

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Walking in the rain for a wonderful cause...
Icon

A Thank You from the Sprint Team 

Thursday, May 19, 2016
In October 2015, over 60 runners participated in the Eversource Marathon and raised over $30,000 for the NICU at Saint Francis. In addition, a team of knitters delivered over 350 hats and blankets to our tiniest patients and their families.
Icon

CREC Students Deliver! 

Saturday, April 23, 2016
Icon

Girl Scout Troop Collects 2,800 Books! 

Monday, April 11, 2016
Children helping other children earns the troop a Bronze Award.
Icon

FOUNDATION RECEIVES GIFT FROM GRATEFUL FAMILY AND FRIENDS 

Monday, March 21, 2016
The friends of Tom Savage are raising funds to help other cancer patients...read more.
Icon

Hartford Federal Credit Union Supports the Joan C. Dauber Food Bank 

Monday, February 8, 2016
Hartford Federal Credit Union (HFCU) presented a $500 check and food collected at its five branches to Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center in support of the Joan C. Dauber Food Bank and the Hospitalís annual Coat Drive.
Icon

John. F. Rodis, M.D., M.B.A. named President of Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center 

Friday, January 1, 2016
On January 1, 2016 Dr. Rodis will take the helm...
Icon

Eastern Trek For Cancer Comforts Patients 

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
A 400 mile journey to raise awareness and funds for cancer patients.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS