Foundation Staff

 


 

 

 

Lynn Rossini
Vice President &
Chief Development Officer

lrossini@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-9005


 

Judy Birdsey
Manager- Database & Financials
jbirdsey@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-5835

 

 

 

Allison Blancato
Development Coordinator
ablancat@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-1269

 

 

Amy Griffin Buzzell
Director- Operations
abuzzell@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-9917

 

 

Brenda Carbone
Executive Associate

bcarbone@stfranciscare.org

(860) 714-7084

 

 

 

Whitney Hubbs Dionne
Director- Communications
& Stewardship Programs
wdionne@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-5174

 

 

 

Lisa Irizarry
Development Officer
lirizarr@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-4811

 

  

 

Susan Joyse
Director, Philanthropy
lirizarr@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-1210

 

 

Ana Moore
Department Assistant
anmoore@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-5135                 

  

 

Robert O'Brien
Development Officer
robert.obrien@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-5480  

 

  

Mark O'Donnell, Ph.D.
Manager - State and 
Federal Grants
maodonne@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-4293