Foundation Staff

E. Merritt McDonough, Jr.

President and Chief Development Officer
mmcdonough@stfranciscare.org

(860) 714-5855


 

  

 
Lynn Rossini
Vice President

lrossini@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-9005

 

Judy Birdsey
Manager- Database & Financials
jbirdsey@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-5835

 

 

Allison Blancato
Development Coordinator
ablancat@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-1269

  Francesca Borges Gordon

Manager-Major Gifts & Planned Giving
fborgesg@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-1267

 

Amy Griffin Buzzell
Director- Special Events, Grants & Operations
abuzzell@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-9917

 

Brenda Carbone
Executive Associate

bcarbone@stfranciscare.org

(860) 714-7084

 

Whitney Hubbs Dionne
Director- Communications
& Stewardship Programs
wdionne@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-5174

 

Lisa Irizarry
Gift Entry Coordinator
Development Associate
lirizarr@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-4811

 

Mark O'Donnell, Ph.D.
Manager- State and Federal Grants
maodonne@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-4293

                                

     Sandra Sims
Development Associate
ssims@stfranciscare.org
(860) 714-7084